Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

2634 Reads

0 Comments

Padua Franciscan High School
6740 State Road
Parma, Ohio 44134
440.845.0442

Athletic Director – Kevin Leigh ’89
email: kleigh@paduafranciscan.com
phone: 440.845.2444 x.128

Assistant Athletic Director – Brian Raymont ’06
email: braymont@paduafranciscan.com
phone: 440.845.2444 x.127

Associate Athletic Director/Head Football Coach – Mike Polevacik
email: mpolevacik@paduafranciscan.com
phone: 440.845.2444 x. 163

Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Directors – Jan Apathy
email: japathy@paduafranciscan.com
phone: 440.845.0442

Varsity Head Coaches

Football – Mike Polevacik
email: mpolevacik@paduafranciscan.com

Volleyball – James BeHarry
email: jimbeharry@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Ian Varnish
email: igvarnish@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – TBA
email:

Cross Country – Justin Meeson
email: meesonjs834@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Doug English
email: denglish@wowway.com

Boys Golf – Brian Coughlin ’80
email: brianjcoughlin@zoominternet.net

Girls Golf – Bobby Bolin
email: bobbybolin@msn.com

Cheerleading (Football) – Sara Tomson ’11
email: saraltomson@gmail.com

Cheerleading (Basketball) – Halle Trapp ’08
email: trapphal@gmail.com

Boys Basketball – Brian Ansberry
email: bansberry@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball – Dan Brown
email: paduagirlsbasketball@gmail.com

Wrestling – Dave Morell ’80
email: dmorell33@gmail.com

Hockey – Greg Coyle ’77
email: gmc123@cox.net

Swimming – Kyle Kiffer
email: kyletkiffer@gmail.com

Bowling – Rich Parschen ’70
email: the300par@aol.com

Figure Skating – Lori Margevicius
email: lmargevi@kent.edu

Baseball – Ken Ortiz ’82
email: kenortiz21@yahoo.com

Softball – Dave Jesionek
email: djesionek@yahoo.com

Track: Greg Szklarz ’70
email: gsflash1@hotmail.com

Lacrosse – Mathew Peters
email: mathew@thefitnessdoctors.com

Boys Tennis – Dale Nurnbirg
email: thetennisguy@hotmail.com

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Padua Franciscan High School Boys Varsity Lacrosse beat Eastlake North High School 21-1 paduabruins.com/2017/03/20/pa…

    About 2 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS