Multiple Teams · WINTER SPORTS TRYOUT/PRACTICE SCHEDULE 2020


Below is important information of schedules for Winter and contact info for all Winter Head Coaches.  Those interested in participating in Winter Sports must have an active physical on file with the Athletic Office and also have all forms completed on Final Forms with the sport being clicked on as well. Final Forms

Padua Athletics Winter Sports schedule 2020

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF (CONTACT INFO)
Athletic Director: Kevin Leigh (kleigh@paduafranciscan.com)
Assistant Athletic Director: Brian Raymont (braymont@paduafranciscan.com)
Associate Athletic Director: Mike Polevacik (mpolevacik@paduafranciscan.com)
Assistant to the Athletic Directors: Marianne Cohagan (mcohagan@paduafranciscan.com)
Head Athletic Trainer: Josh Chapin (jchapin@paduafranciscan.com)

HEAD COACH CONTACT INFO
Brian Ansberry – Head Boys Basketball coach (bansberry@hotmail.com)
Mary Hyland – Head Girls Basketball coach (m7hyland@cox.net)
Perry Cohagan – Head Hockey coach (pcohagan@hotmail.com)
Dave Morell – Head Wrestling coach (dmorell33@gmail.com)
Claire Rachek – Head Swimming coach (claire.rachek@gmail.com)
Rick Parschen – Head Boys Bowling coach (the300par@aol.com)
Carly Graham – Head Girls Bowling Coach (carlygraham66@yahoo.com)
Leah Miko – Head Gymnastics coach (lrmiko3@gmail.com)
Lori Margevicius – Figure Skating manager (lmargevi@kent.edu)
Casandra Hipkins – Head Basketball Cheerleading coach (basketballcheerleading@paduafranciscan.com)