Bruins News · Summer workout and practice schedules


SUMMER SCHEDULE 2021

The Athletic Department and coaching staff will be updating the information on the page throughout the spring and summer, so please continue to check this page for updates.

CLICK HERE FOR UPDATED SCHEDULE OF SUMMER WORKOUTS AND PRACTICES


ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF (CONTACT INFO)

Athletic Director: Kevin Leigh (kleigh@paduafranciscan.com)
Assistant Athletic Director: Brian Raymont (braymont@paduafranciscan.com)
Associate Athletic Director: Mike Polevacik (mpolevacik@paduafranciscan.com)
Assistant to the Athletic Directors: Marianne Cohagan (mcohagan@paduafranciscan.com)
Head Athletic Trainer: Josh Chapin (jchapin@paduafranciscan.com)

HEAD COACH CONTACT INFO
Mike Polevacik – Head Football coach (mpolevacik@paduafranciscan.com)
James BeHarry – Head Volleyball coach (jimbeharry@gmail.com)
Glenn Bridges – Head Boys Soccer coach (boyssoccer@paduafranciscan.com)
Cal Jefferson – Head Girls Soccer coach (girlssoccer@paduafranciscan.com)
Justin Meeson – Head Cross Country coach (meesonjs834@gmail.com)
Doug English- Head Girls Tennis coach (denglish@wowway.com)
Brian Coughlin – Head Boys Golf coach (brianjcoughlin@zoominternet.net)
Pat Dailey – Head Girls Golf coach (pmdailey22@gmail.com)
Jordan Mason – Head Football Cheerleading coach (footballcheerleading@paduafranciscan.com)
Brian Ansberry – Head Boys Basketball coach (bansberry@hotmail.com)
Jay Valadez – Head Girls Basketball coach (CoachJ@GreatLakesBasketball.com)
Perry Cohagan – Head Hockey coach (pcohagan@hotmail.com)
Dave Morell – Head Wrestling coach (dmorell33@gmail.com)
Claire Rachek – Head Swimming coach (claire.rachek@gmail.com
Rick Parschen – Head Boys Bowling coach (the300par@aol.com)
Carly Graham – Head Girls Bowling Coach (carlygraham66@yahoo.com)
Leah Miko – Head Gymnastics coach (lrmiko3@gmail.com)
Lori Margevicius – Figure Skating manager (lmargevi@kent.edu)
Alexis Flinn – Head Figure Skating coach (alexisflinn24@gmail.com)
Casandra Hipkins – Head Basketball Cheerleading coach (basketballcheerleading@paduafranciscan.com)
Ken Ortiz – Head Baseball coach (baseball@paduafranciscan.com)
Dave Jesionek – Head Softball coach (djesionek@yahoo.com)
Tom Zana – Head Track & Field coach (thomaszana330@yahoo.com)
Mike Taylor – Head Boys Lacrosse coach (mikejt25@gmail.com)
Brie Martineau – Head Girls Lacrosse coach (brienmartineau@outlook.com)
Kevin Leigh Jr – Head Boys Tennis coach (kleigh102@yahoo.com)