Athletic Dept Info

Padua Franciscan High School
6740 State Road
Parma, Ohio 44134
440.845.0442

Athletic Director – Kevin Leigh ’89
email: kleigh@paduafranciscan.com
phone: 440.845.2444 x.128

Assistant Athletic Director – Brian Raymont ’06
email: braymont@paduafranciscan.com
phone: 440.845.2444 x.127

Associate Athletic Director/Head Football Coach – Mike Polevacik
email: mpolevacik@paduafranciscan.com
phone: 440.845.2444 x. 163

Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Directors – Marianne Cohagan
email: mcohagan@paduafranciscan.com
phone: 440.845.0442

Varsity Head Coaches

Football – Mike Polevacik email: mpolevacik@paduafranciscan.com

Volleyball – James BeHarry email: jimbeharry@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Ian Varnish email: igvarnish@gmail.com

Girls Soccer -Abbey Dotson email: addotso@bgsu.edu

Cross Country – Justin Meeson email: meesonjs834@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Doug English email: denglish@wowway.com

Boys Golf – Brian Coughlin ’80 email: brianjcoughlin@zoominternet.net

Girls Golf – Pat Dailey email: pmdailey22@gmail.com

Cheerleading (Football) – Jordan Mason ’14 email: footballcheerleading@paduafranciscan.com

Cheerleading (Basketball) – Casandra Hipkins ’13 email: basketballcheerleading@paduafranciscan.com

Boys Basketball – Brian Ansberry email: bansberry@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball – Mary Hyland email: m7hyland@cox.net

Wrestling – Dave Morell ’80 email: dmorell33@gmail.com

Hockey – Perry Cohagan ’89 email: pcohagan@hotmail.com

Swimming – Kyle Kiffer email: kyletkiffer@gmail.com

Boys Bowling – Rich Parschen ’70 email: the300par@aol.com

Girls Bowling – James Mascardine email: JIM.MASCARDINE@YAHOO.COM

Figure Skating – Lori Margevicius email: lmargevi@kent.edu

Baseball – Ken Ortiz ’82 email: baseball@paduafranciscan.com

Softball – Dave Jesionek email: djesionek@yahoo.com

Track – Tom Zana email: thomaszana330@yahoo.com

Lacrosse – TBA

Boys Tennis – Dale Nurnbirg email: thetennisguy@hotmail.com